Coinbase Reviews

Total rating 3.25

Average

TrustScore calculated from 8 reviews

Bad
37%
Poor
0%
Average
12%
Great
0%
Excellent
50%

Description Coinbase

Coinbase is the easiest and most trusted place to buy and sell cryptocurrency.


- Excellent
Daniel, 2021-05-31

Excellent, I Use it from 5 month ago No complaints. Great service. Just know that the exchange fees are a bit high. Also, I have their debit card, and it's a great tool to have.

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- Excellent
Francis, 2021-05-31

I've used Coinbase for a few years without any issues. It's an easy and safe way to buy a bit of crypto and great for 1st time buyer. Their Coinbase Pro site is great but a little more complicated, I like buying with a limit order. A lot of people moan about fees but this company needs to make a living. What's with all the dodgy bad reviews?

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- Excellent
luca, 2021-05-31

Never ever had a problem with them, sometimes the website is down I suppose due to the traffic but otherwise , defenetly safe and secure , ALL THIS REVIEWS WITH ONE STAR MUST BE FAKE.

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- Excellent
Rubin, 2021-05-31

I wasn't able to link a UK bank account, however, I found it easy enough to purchase coins via a card and setup a Paypal account to recieve funds when selling. It works out about 1% fee when cashing out, which isn't bad really. Fees when buying could be lower but they are explicit, and the customer service so far has been encouraging.

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- bad
Alex Arce, 2021-05-31

I can't stop talking about Alam Sufia for she magically turn my sadness to joy by helping me get everything I have lost back, she have made me what I never expected I could make within a short period of time, I feel so glad entrusting my account with her because I found her as a person that keep her promises, you can look her up on Facebook (Alam Sufia Home of investors) that’s her Facebook name.

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- bad
Sara Lopez, 2021-05-31

Absolutely DUBIOUS!!! HANDS OFF!!! After my last review few days ago I have no hesitation in calling this company a complete fraud. I made over € 10,700 loss through the system !! But with the help of Mr ‘’[email protected] .re’’ on Gmail I got my funds back

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- bad
Bengla, 2020-12-23

My account keeps saying its under review for the past week! Has not yet been resolved and I have used this account for many years! Don't know why it needs reviewing now and why it's taking soo long! I can't make any trasaction or withdrawal!! This is awful when your trading in a volatile market.

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1
- Average
Frank, 2020-07-22

Yet again Coinbase are ignoring my pleas for help. This company is without doubt the worst possible company to do business with. If you want to invest and lose all your money the go to this circus called Coinbase. There is 'NO' help from these clowns...

Do you find this review useful?

  0   1

Terms and Conditions

Log in

Or

If there is an account with this email address you will receive instructions for resetting the password on it!